If (top != self) { window.location = 'about:blank'; }

A diagram of the current NISN network

The NASA Integrated Services Network (NISN) added its first 10 gigabit-per-second (Gbps) link for traffic between the NASA Advanced Supercomputing (NAS) Facility at Ames Research Center (ARC) and the NASA Center for Computational Sciences (NCCS) at Goddard Space Flight Center (GSFC). Figure courtesy of NISN.

ARC = Ames Research Center
CIEF = Carrier Independent Exchange Facility
DFRC = Dryden Flight Research Center
Gbps = Gigabits per second
GRC = Glenn Research Center
GSFC = Goddard Space Flight Center
HQ = Headquarters
JPL = Jet Propulsion Laboratory
JSC = Johnson Space Center
KSC = Kennedy Space Center
LaRC = Langley Research Center
MAF = Michoud Assembly Facility
Mbps = Megabits per second
MSFC = Marshall Space Flight Center
OC = Optical Carrier
SONET = Synchronous Optical Network
SSC = Stennis Space Center
WAN = Wide-Area Network
WSC = White Sands Complex
WSTF = White Sands Test Facility